Meet the School Board

Washington State School Directors’ Association Board of Distinction: 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2017, 2018, 2019 and 2020

Washington State School Directors’ Association Board of the Year 2013

Washington School Boards’ Educational Foundation Celebrating Diversity Award Recipient 2014


Board Members

Mr. Andrew McLaurinPresident
Mr. Andrew McLaurin
5911 Malloy Ave.
Ferndale, WA 98248
360.319.1102
andrew.mclaurin@ferndalesd.org
Term Expires: 11/2021
 District Director: 5
Learn more about Andrew McLaurin


Dr. Kevin Erickson
Vice President, Legislative Representative
Dr. Kevin Erickson
7220 Enterprise Rd.
Ferndale, WA 98248
360.380.1644
kevin.erickson@ferndalesd.org
Term Expires: 11/2023
District Director: 1
Learn more about Kevin Erickson


Ms. Melinda Cool
Ms. Melinda Cool
6180 Grouse Cir
Ferndale, WA 98248
360.319.7685
melinda.cool@ferndalesd.org
Term Expires: 11/2023
District Director: 2
Learn more about Melinda Cool


Ms. Melinda CoolMs. Jessie Deardorff
2289 Lummi Shore Rd. Apt C
Bellingham, WA 98226
360.603.0834
jessie.deardorff@ferndalesd.org
Term Expires: 11/2023
District Director: 3
Learn more about Jessie Deardorff


Ms. Lee Anne Riddle

Ms. Lee Anne Riddle
5039 Waschke
Bellingham, WA 98226
360.384.9051
leeanne.riddle@ferndalesd.org
Term Expires: 11/2021
District Director: 4
Learn more about Lee Anne Riddle


Taylor Lupo


Avneet Pannu
Ferndale High School Senior
avneet-pannu@students.ferndalesd.org
Ferndale High School Office, 360.383.9240

Learn more about Avneet
 


Photo Coming Soon!


Cuong Nguyen
Ferndale High School Junior
cuong-nguyen@students.ferndalesd.org
Ferndale High School Office, 360.383.9240

Learn more about Cuong

 


Dr. Linda Quinn


Secretary to the Board
Dr. Linda Quinn, Superintendent
Secretary to the Board
2715 Douglas Road
Ferndale, WA
360.383.9207 (work)
linda.quinn@ferndalesd.org