Meet the School Board

Washington State School Directors’ Association Board of Distinction 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2017, 2018 and 2019.

Washington State School Directors’ Association Board of the Year 2013

Washington School Boards’ Educational Foundation Celebrating Diversity Award Recipient 2014

Board Members


Mr. Andrew McLaurinPresident
Mr. Andrew McLaurin
5911 Malloy Ave.
Ferndale, WA 98248
360.319.1102
andrew.mclaurin@ferndalesd.org
Term Expires: 11/2021
                                  District Director: 5


Dr. Kevin Erickson

Vice President, Legislative Representative
Dr. Kevin Erickson
7220 Enterprise Rd.
Ferndale, WA 98248
360.380.1644
kevin.erickson@ferndalesd.org
Term Expires: 11/2023
District Director: 1


Ms. Melinda CoolMs. Melinda Cool
6180 Grouse Cir
Ferndale, WA 98248
360.319.7685
melinda.cool@ferndalesd.org
Term Expires: 11/2023
District Director: 2


Ms. Melinda CoolMs. Jessie Deardorff
2289 Lummi Shore Rd. Apt C
Bellingham, WA 98226
360.603.0834
jessie.deardorff@ferndalesd.org
Term Expires: 11/2023
District Director: 3


Ms. Lee Anne Riddle

Ms. Lee Anne Riddle
5039 Waschke
Bellingham, WA 98226
360.384.9051
leeanne.riddle@ferndalesd.org
Term Expires: 11/2021
District Director: 4


Taylor Lupo


Avneet Pannu
Ferndale High School Senior
avneet-pannu@students.ferndalesd.org
Ferndale High School Office, 360.383.9240
 


Photo Coming Soon!


Cuong Nguyen
Ferndale High School Junior
cuong-nguyen@students.ferndalesd.org
Ferndale High School Office, 360.383.9240

 

 


Dr. Linda Quinn

Secretary to the Board
Dr. Linda Quinn, Superintendent
Secretary to the Board
2715 Douglas Road
Ferndale, WA
360.383.9207 (work)
linda.quinn@ferndalesd.org