Ferndale High School Calendar

September 2019

Select Calendars:

September 17 Tuesday

September 18 Wednesday

September 19 Thursday

Ferndale High School

FHS Fall Musical "Singing in the Rain" (JR)

Thursday, September 19 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 20 Friday

Ferndale High School

FHS Fall Musical "Singing in the Rain" (JR)

Friday, September 20 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 21 Saturday

Ferndale High School

FHS Fall Musical "Singing in the Rain" (JR)

Saturday, September 21 @ 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Ferndale High School

FHS Fall Musical "Singing in the Rain" (JR)

Saturday, September 21 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 22 Sunday

September 23 Monday

September 24 Tuesday

Ferndale High School

School Board Business Meeting

Tuesday, September 24 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 25 Wednesday

September 26 Thursday

September 27 Friday

September 28 Saturday

September 29 Sunday

September 30 Monday