Ferndale High School Calendar

December 2018

Select Calendars:

December 19 Wednesday

December 20 Thursday

Ferndale High School

No School, Winter Break

Thursday, December 20 - December 21 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 21 Friday

December 22 Saturday

December 23 Sunday

December 24 Monday

Ferndale High School

No School, Winter Break

Monday, December 24 - December 28 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 25 Tuesday

December 26 Wednesday

December 27 Thursday

December 28 Friday

December 29 Saturday

December 30 Sunday

December 31 Monday

Ferndale High School

No School, Winter Break

Monday, December 31 - January 2 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar