Blue - Gold Schedule

Day Color   Other information
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 Blue Day First Day of School
Thursday, September 6, 2018 Gold Day

Ferndale Time - D Schedule

Friday, September 7, 2018 Blue Day  
     
Monday, September 10, 2018 Gold Day  
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 Blue Day  
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 Gold Day         EAGLE Time Bell Schedule B 
Thursday, September 13, 2018

Blue Day

 

Friday, September 14, 2018

Gold Day lll
     
Monday, September 17, 2018 Blue Day  
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 Gold Day  
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 Blue Day Half Day - Bell Schedule C 
Thursday, September 20, 2018 Gold Day  
Friday, September 21, 2018 Blue Day  
     
Monday, September 24, 2018 Gold Day  
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 Blue Day  
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 Gold Day EAGLE Time - Bell Schedule BEAGLE Time - Bell Schedule B
Thursday, September 27, 2018 Blue Day  
Friday, September 28, 2018 Gold Day  
     
Monday, October 1, 2018 Blue Day  
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 Gold Day  
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 Blue Day  
Thursday, October 4, 2018 Gold Day  
Friday, October 5, 2018 Blue Day  
     
Monday, October 8, 2018 Gold Day  
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 Blue Day  
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 Gold Day

 Half Day - Bell Schedule C

Thursday, October 11, 2018 Blue Day  
Friday, October 12, 2018 Gold Day  
     

Monday, October 15, 2018

Blue Day  
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 Gold Day  
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 Blue Day  
Thursday, October 18, 2018 Gold Day  

Thursday, October 19, 2018

Blue Day  
     
Monday, October 22, 2018 Gold Day  
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 Blue Day  
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 Gold Day

 EAGLE Time - Bell Schedule B

Thursday, October 25, 2018 Blue Day  

Friday, October 26, 2018

Gold Day  
     
Monday, October 29, 2018 Blue Day  
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 Gold Day  
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 Blue Day

Half Day - Bell Schedule C

Thursday, November 1, 2018 Gold Day  
Friday, November 2, 2018 Blue Day

 

     
Monday, November 5, 2018 Gold Day  
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 Blue Day  
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 Gold Day  
Thursday, November 8, 2018 Blue Day  
Friday, November 9, 2018 Gold Day  
     
Monday, November 12, 2018    No School Veteran's Day Observed
Tuesday, November 13 2018 Blue Day  
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 Gold Day

EAGLE Time - Bell Schedule B

Thursday, November 15, 2018 Blue Day  
Friday, November 16, 2018 Gold Day

EAGLE Time - Bell Schedule B

     

Monday, November 19, 2018

Blue Day Half Day - Bell Schedule C

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Gold Day

 Half Day - Bell Schedule C

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

Blue Day Half Day - Bell Schedule C

Thursday, November 22, 2018

No School

Thanksgiving Break 

Friday, November 23, 2018 No School

Thanksgiving Break

     
Monday, November 26, 2018 Gold Day  
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 Blue Day  

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Gold Day

EAGLE Time - Bell Schedule B 

Thursday, November 29, 2018 Blue Day  
Friday, November 30, 2018 Gold Day  
      
Monday, December 3, 2018  Blue Day  
Tuesday, December 4,  2018 Gold Day  
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 Blue Day  
Thursday, December 6, 2018 Gold Day  
Friday, December 7, 2018 Blue Day  
     
Monday, December 10,  2018 Gold Day  
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 Blue Day  
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 Gold Day Half Day -  Bell Schedule C
Thursday, December  13, 2018 Blue Day  
Friday, December 14. 2018 Gold  Day  
     
Monday, December  17,  2018 Blue Day  
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 Gold Day  
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 Blue  Day  
December 20, 2018 - January 2,  2019 No School Winter Break
     
Thursday, January 3, 2019 Gold  Day  
Friday, January 4,  2019 Blue Day  
     
Monday, January 7, 2019 Gold  Day  
Tuesday, January  8, 2019 Blue Day  
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 Gold Day EAGLE Time - Bell Schedule B
Thursday, January 10, 2019 Blue Day  
Friday, January 11, 2019 Gold Day  
     
Monday, January 14, 2019 Blue Day  
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 Gold Day  
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 Blue Day Half Day - Bell Schedule C
Thursday, January 17, 2019 Gold Day  
Friday, January  18, 2019 Blue Day   
     
Monday, January 21, 2019 No School M.L. King, Jr. Day
Tuesday, January 22,  2019   Gold Day Finals
Wednesday, January 23, 2019  Gold Day Finals
Thursday, January 24, 2019 Blue Day Finals
Friday, January 25, 2019 Blue Day Finals
     
Monday, January 28, 2019 No School Semester Break
     
Day  Color   Other information
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 Blue Day   Ferndale Time - 20 Min 
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 Gold Day  
Thursday, January 31, 2019 Blue Day  
Friday, February 1, 2019 Gold Day  
     
Monday, February 4, 2019 Blue Day  
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 Gold Day  
Wednesday, February 6, 2019

Blue Day

  EAGLE Time - Bell Schd B
Thursday, February 7, 2019 Gold Day  
Friday, February 8, 2019 Blue Day  
       
Monday, February 11, 2019 Gold Day  
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 Blue Day  
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 Gold Day EAGLE Time - Bell Schd B
Thursday, February 14, 2019 Blue Day   Early Release - Bell Schd C
Friday, February 15, 2019 No School  
       
 Monday, February 18, 2019   No School President's Day
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 Gold Day  
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 Blue Day EAGLE Time - Bell Schd B
Thursday, February 21, 2019 Gold Day  
Friday, February 22, 2019 Blue Day  
     
Monday, February 25, 2019  Gold Day  
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 Blue Day  
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 Gold Day EAGLE Time - Bell Schd
Thursday, February 28, 2019 Blue Day  
Friday, March 1, 2019 Gold Day  
     
Monday, March 4, 2019 Blue Day  
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 Gold Day  
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 Blue Day Eagle Time - Bell Schd B
Thursday, March 7, 2019 Gold Day  
Friday, March 8, 2019 Blue Day   
     
Monday, March 11, 2019 Gold Day  
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 Blue Day  
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 Gold Day Early Release - Bell Schd C
Thursday, March 14, 2019 Blue Day  
Friday, March 15, 2019 Gold Day  
     
Monday, March 18, 2019 Blue Day  
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 Gold Day  
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 Blue Day EAGLE Time - Bell Schd B
Thursday, March 21, 2019 Gold Day  
Friday, March 22, 2019 Blue Day  
     
Monday, March 25, 2019 Gold Day  
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 Blue Day  
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 Gold Day EAGLE Time - Bell Schd B
Thursday, March 28, 2019 Blue Day  
Friday, March 29, 2019 Gold Day  
     

Monday, April 1, 2019

No School

Spring Break

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

No School

Spring Break

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

No School

Spring Break

Thursday, April 4, 2019

No School

Spring Break

Friday, April 5, 2019

No School

Spring Break
     
Monday, April 8, 2019 Blue Day  
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 Gold Day  
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 Blue Day Early Release - Bell Schd C
Thursday, April 11, 2019 Gold Day  
Friday, April 12, 2019 Blue Day  
     
Monday, April 15, 2019 Gold Day  
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 Blue Day  
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 Gold Day EAGLE Time - Bell Schd B
Thursday, April 18, 2019 Blue Day  
Friday, April 19, 2019

Gold Day

 
     
Monday, April 22, 2019 Blue Day  
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 Gold Day  
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 Blue Day EAGLE Time - Bell Schd B
Thursday, April 25, 2019 Gold Day  
Friday, April 26, 2019 Blue Day  
     
Monday, April 29, 2019 Gold Day  
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 Blue Day  
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 Gold Day Early Release - Bell Schd C
Thursday, May 2, 2019 Blue Day  
Friday, May 3, 2019 Gold Day  
     
Monday, May 6, 2019 Blue Day  
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 Gold  Day  
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 Blue Day EAGLE Time - Bell Schd B
Thursday, May 9, 2019 Gold Day  
Friday, May 10, 2019 Blue  Day  
     
Monday, May 13, 2019 Gold  Day  
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 Blue Day  
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 Gold  Day EAGLE Time - Bell Schd B
Thursday, May 16, 2019 Blue  Day  
Friday, May 17, 2019 Gold Day  
     
Monday, May 20, 2019 Blue Day  
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 Gold Day  
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 Blue Day Early Release - Bell Schd C
Thursday, May 23, 2019 Gold Day  
Friday, May 24, 2019 Blue Day  
     
Monday, May 27, 2019 No School Memorial Day
Tuesday, May 28, 2019   Gold Day  
Wednesday, May 29, 2019  Blue Day EAGLE Time - Bell Schd B
Thursday, May 30, 2019 Gold Day  

Friday, May 31, 2019

Blue Day  
     
Monday, June 3, 2019 Gold Day  

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Blue Day  
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 Gold Day EAGLE  Time - Bell Schd B

Thursday, June 6, 2019

Blue Day

 
Friday, June 7, 2019 Gold Day  
     
Monday, June 10, 2019 Blue Day  
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 Gold Day  
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 Blue Day  
Thursday, June 13, 2019 Gold Day Finals
Friday, June 14, 2019 Gold Day Finals
     
Monday, June 17, 2019 Blue Day Finals
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 Blue Day  Finals
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 Last Day of School All 8 Periods