This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Frequently Asked Questions

 

Recent Frequently Asked Questions Added Friday, May 22, 2020:
Frequently Asked Questions Added Friday, May 15, 2020:
Frequently Asked Questions Added Friday, May 8, 2020:
Frequently Asked Questions Added Wednesday, May 6, 2020 Regarding The Secondary Schools Grading Decision for the Current Semester: 
Frequently Asked Questions Added Friday, May 1, 2020:
Frequently Asked Questions Added Thursday, April 23, 2020:
Frequently Asked Questions Added Thursday, April 16, 2020:
Frequently Asked Questions Added Friday, April 10, 2020:
Frequently Asked Questions Added Monday, March 30, 2020:
Frequently Asked Questions Added Friday, March 27, 2020:
Frequently Asked Questions Added Monday, March 23, 2020:
Frequently Asked Questions Added Friday, March 20, 2020:
Frequently Asked Questions Added Thursday, March 19, 2020:
Frequently Asked Questions Added Wednesday, March 18, 2020:
Meal Distribution Questions Added Wednesday, March 18, 2020

Frequently Asked Questions Added Tuesday, March 17, 2020.

Frequently Asked Questions Added Monday, March 16, 2020.

Frequently Asked Questions Added Sunday, March 15, 2020:

Original Frequently Asked Questions: