Ferndale School District Calendar

October 2018

Select Calendars:

October 1 Monday

October 2 Tuesday

October 3 Wednesday

October 4 Thursday

October 5 Friday

October 6 Saturday

October 7 Sunday

October 8 Monday

October 9 Tuesday

October 10 Wednesday

October 11 Thursday

October 12 Friday

October 13 Saturday

October 14 Sunday

October 15 Monday

October 16 Tuesday

October 17 Wednesday

October 18 Thursday

October 19 Friday

October 20 Saturday

October 21 Sunday

October 22 Monday

October 23 Tuesday

Ferndale School District

Central Girls on the Run

Tuesday, October 23 @ 3:30 pm - 4:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

Ferndale School District

Girls on the Run @ Cascadia

Tuesday, October 23 @ 3:30 pm - 5:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Ferndale School District

HMS 7th Football vs Blaine MS

Tuesday, October 23 @ 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 24 Wednesday

Ferndale School District

Good News Club

Wednesday, October 24 @ 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Ferndale School District

HMS 8th Football vs Blaine

Wednesday, October 24 @ 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 25 Thursday

Ferndale School District

Vista Engineering Club

Thursday, October 25 @ 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Ferndale School District

Central After-school Strings Club

Thursday, October 25 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Ferndale School District

Camp Fire Survival Skills Club

Thursday, October 25 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Ferndale School District

Eagleridge Fitness Club

Thursday, October 25 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Ferndale School District

Central Girls on the Run

Thursday, October 25 @ 3:30 pm - 4:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

Ferndale School District

Central Good News Club

Thursday, October 25 @ 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

+ All

October 26 Friday

Ferndale School District

K-5 Early Dismissal

Friday, October 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Ferndale School District

Eagleridge Fun Run Awards Assembly

Friday, October 26 @ 9:45 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Ferndale School District

1:00 Early Release

Friday, October 26 @ 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Ferndale School District

Skyline PTO Fall Festival

Friday, October 26 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 27 Saturday

Ferndale School District

ACT Exam

Saturday, October 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 28 Sunday

October 29 Monday

Ferndale School District

Picture re-take day

Monday, October 29 @ 10:30 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Ferndale School District

Vista & Horizon First Day of Basketball Practice

Monday, October 29 @ 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 30 Tuesday

Ferndale School District

Cascadia Fire Safety Presentation for 1st Gr.

Tuesday, October 30 @ 1:00 pm - 1:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

Ferndale School District

Central Girls on the Run

Tuesday, October 30 @ 3:30 pm - 4:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

Ferndale School District

Girls on the Run @ Cascadia

Tuesday, October 30 @ 3:30 pm - 5:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Ferndale School District

FHS Fall Choir Concert

Tuesday, October 30 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Ferndale School District

School Board Business Meeting

Tuesday, October 30 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 31 Wednesday

Ferndale School District

K-12 Early Dismissal

Wednesday, October 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Ferndale School District

1:00 Early Release

Wednesday, October 31 @ 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Add event to my calendar