Skip To Main Content

School Early Releases, Breaks and Holidays

2020-2021 District Calendar School Closure and Early Dismissal Dates

Note: For the most up-to-date calendar information, please go to our District Calendar of Events HERE.

Please see full list of early dismissal times at the link below:

Date Event
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 First Day for Teachers
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 First Day for Students, Early Release, Conferences
Thursday, September 2, 2021 K-5 Early Release, Conferences
Friday, September 3, 2021 K-5 Early Release, Conferences
Monday, September 6, 2021 No School, Labor Day
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 K-12 Early Release
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 K-12 Early Release
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 6-12 Early Release
Thursday, October 28, 2021 K-5 Early Release
Thursday, October 28, 2021 6-12 Early Release, Conferences
Friday, October 29, 2021 6-12 Early Release, Conferences
Friday, October 29, 2021 K-5 Early Release, Report Card Prep
Thursday, November 11, 2021 No School, Veteran's Day Observance
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 K-12 Early Release
November 25-26, 2021 No School, Thanksgiving Break
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 K-12 Early Release
December 20, 2021 - December 31, 2021 No School, Winter Break
Monday, January 3, 2022 School Resumes
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 K-12 Early Release
Monday, January 17, 2022 No School, M.L. King Jr. Day
Friday, January 21, 2022 No School, Treaty Day
Thursday, January 27, 2022 K-5 Early Release, Report Card Prep
Friday, January 28, 2022 No School, Semester Break
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 K-5 Early Release
Thursday, February 3, 2022 K-12 Early Release, Conferences
Friday, February 4, 2022 K-12 Early Release, Conferences
Friday, February 18, 2021 No School, Mid Winter Break
Monday, February 21, 2022 No School, President's Day
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 K-12 Early Release
Thursday, March 24, 2022 6-12 Early Release, Conferences
Friday, March 25, 2022 6-12 Early Release, Conferences
April 4 - 8, 2022 No School, Spring Break
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 K-12 Early Release
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 K-12 Early Release
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 K-12 Early Release
Monday, May 30, 2022 No School, Memorial Day
Friday, June 3, 2022 K-5 Early Release, Report Card Prep
  Commencement
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 Last School Day for Students, K-12 Early Release
June 15-21, 2022 Inclement Weather Make-up Days as Needed