Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 3
Wed, Jan 5
Central Math Olympiad
-
Cancelled - Vista Boys C/7 Basketball at Lynden Christian
-
Lynden Christian Gym
HMS BBall 7th vs Blaine
-
Horizon Gym
HMS BBall C vs Blaine
-
Cascadia Elementary
Cancelled - Vista Boys 8th Gr Basketball at Lynden Christian
-
Lynden Christian Gym
HMS BBall 8th vs Blaine
-
Horizon Gym
Thu, Jan 6
Cascadia Math Olympiad
-
Custer Good News Club
-
ER Math Olympiad
-
Cancelled - Vista Boys 8th Gr at Mt. Baker Junior High
-
Mt. Baker Junior High
Fri, Jan 7
Central Panther Pride Day
-
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Tue, Jan 11
Eagleridge PTO meeting
-
Cascadia PTO Meeting
-
Zoom
Wed, Jan 12
Central Math Olympiad
-
HMS Basketball Boys C vs Lynden
-
Lynden
Horizon Basketball Boys 7th vs Lynden
-
Lynden
Vista Boys C Basketball at Franklin Academy Bellingham
-
Franklin Academy Bellingham
HMS Basketball Boys 8th vs Lynden
-
Lynden
Vista Boys 8th Gr Basketball at Franklin Academy Bellingham
-
Franklin Academy Bellingham
Thu, Jan 13
Cascadia Math Olympiad
-
Custer Good News Club
-
ER Math Olympiad
-
Horizon Basketball 7th vs Meridian
-
Horizon Gym
Horizon Basketball C vs Meridian
-
Cascadia Elementary
Horizon Basketball 8th vs Meridian
-
Horizon gym
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Wed, Jan 19
Central Math Olympiad
-
Vista Boys Basketball C/7 LC at Vista
-
Vista gym
Vista Boys Basketball 8th LC at Vista
-
Vista gym
Custer Bedtime & Books
-
Thu, Jan 20
Cascadia Math Olympiad
-
Custer Good News Club
-
ER Math Olympiad
-
Horizon Basketball 7th vs Meridian
-
Horizon Gym
Vista Boys C/7 Basketball at Lynden MS (C game at Old Lynden MS)
-
Lynden MS and Old Lynden MS
Horizon Basketball8th vs Lynden Christian
-
Horizon gym
Vista Boys 8th Gr Basketball at Lynden MS
-
Lynden MS
Vista PTSO Meeting
-
Vista Library
Fri, Jan 21
Central Panther Pride Day
-
Choir Talent & Dessert Night Fundraiser
-
FHS Auditorium
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Custer Chess Club
-
Horizon Basketball 7th vs Vista
-
Vista
Horizon Basketball C vs Vista C
-
Vista
Horizon Basketball 8th vs Vista
-
Vista
Tue, Jan 25
Central Chess Club
-
Custer Math Olympiad
-
Horizon Basketball 7th vs Mt. Baker
-
Horizon Gym
Horizon Basketball C vs Mt Baker
-
Eagleridge
Vista Boys C/7 Basketball at Nooksack MS
-
Nooksack MS
Horizon 8th vs Mt. Baker
-
Horizon Gym
Vista Boys 8th Gr Basketball at Nooksack MS
-
Nooksack MS
January School Board Regular Meeting
-
Vista Middle School Library
Wed, Jan 26
Central Math Olympiad
-
Thu, Jan 27
Horizon Basketball 7th vs Lynden Christian
-
Horizon Gym
Horizon C vs Lynden Christian
-
Eagleridge
Vista Boys C/7 Basketball at Meridian MS
-
Meridian MS
Horizon Basketball 8th vs Lynden Christian
-
Horizon Gym
Vista Boys 8th Gr Basketball at Nooksack MS
-
Nooksack MS
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Middle School Volleyball & Wrestling Practices Start
-
Horizon and Vista Middle Schools
Custer Chess Club
-
Tue, Feb 1
Central Chess Club
-
Custer Math Olympiad
-
Wed, Feb 2
Central Math Olympiad
-
Sat, Feb 5
Sun, Feb 6